Welovefilms

Devoted to all lovers of cinema!!!

My impressions about the film “Racketeer”

At last I have seen film, which so a long time wished to look. For the first time in Kazakhstan there was on screens a film an action, and all with impatience waited for this film. I’m very glad, that  Kazakhstan film-industry develops with high rate. The film about yong man, the boxer, his name Sayan, who dreamed about beautiful and sited life and so it has turned out that it gets in a criminal grouping. It were 80-90 years and at that time it was very favourable business. I liked this film very much, I don’t now exactly why, may be because the film was shooted in Kazakhstan, and it was so pleasant to see Almaty, Medeo and so on. The budget of the film is not so big, but it wasn’t barrier to invite the famous russian actor Vladimir Vdovichenkov, to play in this film.

My impressions are very good, also I can see this film again and again:). Moreover I urgently recommend to lok this film.:))))

November 19, 2007 - Posted by | Kazkahstani movies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

